Our Team

Chanda Battle

Chanda Battle

Program Coordinator, NC Resilience & Learning Project

cbattle@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x114

Lauren Bock

Lauren Bock

Director, Policy & Programs

lbock@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x132

Elizabeth DeKonty

Elizabeth DeKonty

Director, NC Resilience & Learning Project

edekonty@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x133

Sheronda Fleming, Ph.D.

Sheronda Fleming, Ph.D.

Director, NC Center for Afterschool Programs

switter@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x135

Lauren Fox, Ph.D.

Lauren Fox, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Policy

lfox@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x104

Ashley Kazouh

Ashley Kazouh

Policy Analyst

akazouh@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x134

Christy Lockhart

Christy Lockhart

Program Coordinator, NC Resilience & Learning Project

clockhart@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x113

Elizabeth Paul

Elizabeth Paul

Program Coordinator

epaul@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x106

Michael D. Priddy, Ed.D.

Michael D. Priddy, Ed.D.

Interim Executive Director

mpriddy@ncforum.org

Joanna Schimizzi

Joanna Schimizzi

Statewide Coordinator, Beginning Teacher Leadership Network

jschimizzi@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x136

Rhonda Van Dijk

Rhonda Van Dijk

Finance Manager

rvandijk@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x119

Lindsay Wagner

Lindsay Wagner

Senior Writer/Researcher

lwagner@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x103

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in learning more about our work or if our team can support you in any way, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Share This