Our Team

Keith Poston

Keith Poston

President & Executive Director

kposton@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x105

Lauren Fox

Lauren Fox

Senior Director of Policy

lfox@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x104

Rhonda Van Dijk

Rhonda Van Dijk

Finance Manager

rvandijk@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x119

Lauren Bock

Lauren Bock

Director, Policy & Programs

lbock@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x132

Lindsay Wagner

Lindsay Wagner

Senior Writer/Researcher

lwagner@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x103

Elizabeth DeKonty

Elizabeth DeKonty

Director, NC Resilience & Learning Project

edekonty@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x133

Sheronda Fleming

Sheronda Fleming

Director, NC Center for Afterschool Programs

switter@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x135

Joanna Schimizzi

Joanna Schimizzi

Statewide Coordinator, Beginning Teacher Leadership Network

jschimizzi@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x136

Chanda Battle

Chanda Battle

Program Coordinator, NC Resilience & Learning Project

cbattle@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x114

Christy Lockhart

Christy Lockhart

Program Coordinator, NC Resilience & Learning Project

clockhart@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x113

Irene Mone

Irene Mone

Program Coordinator

imone@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x102

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in learning more about our work or if our team can support you in any way, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Share This