Our Team

Keith Poston

Keith Poston

President & Executive Director

kposton@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x105

Rhonda Van Dijk

Rhonda Van Dijk

Finance Manager

rvandijk@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x119

Rachel Beaulieu

Rachel Beaulieu

Senior Policy Advisor

rbeaulieu@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x134

Joe Ableidinger

Joe Ableidinger

Senior Advisor, North Carolina Resilience & Learning Project

jableidinger@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x112

Lauren Bock

Lauren Bock

Director, Policy & Programs

lbock@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x132

Lindsay Wagner

Lindsay Wagner

Senior Writer/Researcher

lwagner@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x103

Elizabeth DeKonty

Elizabeth DeKonty

Director, North Carolina Resilience & Learning Project

edekonty@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x133

Sheronda Witter

Sheronda Witter

Manager, NC Center for Afterschool Programs

switter@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x135

Joanna Schimizzi

Joanna Schimizzi

Statewide Coordinator, Beginning Teacher Leadership Network

jschimizzi@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x136

Irene Mone

Irene Mone

Program Coordinator

imone@ncforum.org
(919) 781-6833 x102

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in learning more about our work or if our team can support you in any way, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Share This